As per the norms and guidelines of University Grant Commission (UGC) the following committees are as under.

Grievance Redressal Committee

Sr. No Name Designation
1 Prof. V. Samuel Raj Dean (Academic Affairs) – Chairman
2 Dean (Faculty of Law) – Member
3 Prof. Rakesh Dube Dean (Basic Science, Humanities and Social Sciences) – Member
4 Prof. Arun Sachar Associate Dean (Faculty of Management Studies and Department of Finance & Commerce) – Member
5 Prof. Komal Audichya Professor (Law) – Member
6 Mr. Manoj Madhavan Kutty Director (IR and Administration) – Member
7 Dr. Neeraj Chandra Medical Superintendent –PRIMSR- Member
8 Ms. Deepshikha Assistant Professor ( Law) – Member
9 Prof. Sanjay Kumar Professor (CSE) – Nodal Officer

Guidelines for the Grievance Redressal Committee Click here

Disciplinary Committee

Sr. No Name Designation
1 Dean (Faculty of Engineering & Technology) – Chairman
2 All Head of Departments Members
3 Hostel Warden (Boys Hostel) Member
4 Hostel Warden (Girls Hostel) Member
5 Dr. Priti Rishi Associate Professor (ECE) – Member
6 Dr. Arpana Vibhuti Associate Professor (BME) – Member
7 Class Representative
(CR of the batch/section to which the student who has allegedly committed indiscipline, belongs)
8 Dr. Puneet Goswami Professor (CSE) – Convener

Guidelines for Disciplanary Committee Click here

Internal Complaints Committee to prevent Sexual Harassment at workplace

Sr. No Name Designation
1 Prof. Komal Audichya Professor (Law) – Chairman
2 Mr. Manoj Madhavan Kutty Director (IR and Administration) – Member
3 Dr. Poornima Senior Medical Officer – PRIMSR Hospital
4 Dr. P. C. Kishore Raja Professor ( ECE) – Member
5 Dr. Surjeet Dalal Associate Professor ( CSE) – Member
6 Dr. Neelu Chaudhary Assistant Professor (Mathematics) – Member Secretary
7 Ms. Vishnupriya Arora Student Representative – Member
8 Ms. Nivadita Tiwari Student Representative – Member
9 Mr. Virender Duhan (Advocate) Abhiyan Foundation Trust, NGO Representative Sonepat – Member